Which languages does Knowledgeworker support?

The following content languages are available by default in the modules of the Knowledgeworker Suite:

  • Dutch (Netherlands)
  • English (United Kingdom)
  • English (USA)
  • French (France)
  • German (Germany)
  • German (Austria)
  • Italian (Italy)
  • Polish (Poland)
  • Portuguese (Portugal)
  • Russian (Russia)
  • Spanish (Spain)
  • Ukrainian (Ukraine)

The author and administration applications are each available in at least the following languages:

  • German (Germany)
  • English (USA)

I need additional languages

Beyond the standard languages, a variety of other languages are available. If your desired language is not included in the standard languages, you can activate these languages as additional languages.

Extended language pack

The following languages are available for extended language packages:

  • Bulgarian (informal)
  • Chinese simplified
  • Chinese traditional
  • Croatian (informal)
  • Czech (informal)
  • Danish
  • Hungarian
  • Hungarian (informal)
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Latvian
  • Romanian (informal)
  • Slovakian (informal)
  • Turkish (informal)
  • Vietnamese

Request more languages now.

Limitations on the use of third-party services

Connected services partially do not support all languages that can be used for Knowledgeworker content. For more information on the supported languages, please contact your service provider.

More information on integrated services in Knowledgeworker: