If you have enabled two-step verification for your Knowledgeworker Create account and no longer want to use secure login, you can disable it at any time.
Please note that two-step verification contributes to the security of your user account. If you disable this feature, your account will be less protected against unauthorized access.
Disabling two-step verification
You can disable two-step verification in your personal account settings.
- Log in to Knowledgeworker Create.
- Click on your avatar and select Edit Profile.
- Select the Security tab.
- Disable Secure login with Two-Factor Authentication.
Delete the account in your app for verification codes
If you disabled two-step verification in Knowledgeworker Create, you can delete the account from your app for verification codes
Caution: Only delete the account from your app after you have disabled the two-step verification process. If you delete the account from your app prematurely, you may loose access to your Knowledgeworker Create account.